BOOKS: Jeff Ferrell’s ‘The Book of Whispering Spirits’ out Now

The Book of Whispering Spirits - Cover ArtJeff Ferrell, director of the movie ‘Ghostlight’, has just published a new book by the title of ‘The Book of Whispering Spirits’, consisting of a collection of ghost stories. A movie that ties into the book is also currently in development. The book is available in paperback on Amazon, and in eBook formats on Amazon (Kindle), Barnes & Noble (Nook), iTunes and most other eBook platforms. Come on inside for details.

‘The Book of Whispering Spirits’ is a haunting collection of eighteen ghost stories, ranging from Gothic horror to modern tales of terror. These tales of the supernatural promise to haunt your dreams and trouble your sleep, nad might just make you believe once more in the ghostly phantoms that await in the shadows.

The Book of Whispering Spirits - Cover ArtIn the tradition of Edgar Allan Poe, M.R. James and Joseph Sheridan Le Fanu, young spiritual medium Violet Winterbrook guides the reader through this collection of ghost stories, as told to her by the spirits who lived and died in them. Cursed objects, haunted locales, dark carnivals, forbidden castles, demons and doomed romances from beyond the grave await within these pages…

The cover art for ‘The Book of Whispering Spirits’ is created by Gothic horror artist Abigail Larson.

Jeff Ferrell’s WebsiteJeff Ferrell on Facebook

Abigail Larson’s WebsiteAbigail Larson on Facebook

Comments are closed.